PE Electrical Power Course | Spring 2019 | Tuesdays & Thursdays | 7 p.m. ET

Instructor: James Mirabile, PE




Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 1/15/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET DC Circuit Analysis
2 1/17/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET AC Circuit Analysis
3 1/29/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Three-Phase Circuit Analysis
4 1/31/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Power Factor Correction
Transformers
Office Hours 1 2/5/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Instructor Office Hours
5 2/7/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Per-Unit Analysis
6 2/12/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Fault Currents
7 2/14/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Transmission
8 2/19/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET AC Machines
Office Hours 2 2/21/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Instructor Office Hours
9 2/26/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Power System Performance
Devices and Power Electronics
10 2/28/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Power System Protection
11 3/5/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Power System Protection
Measurement and Instrumentation
Office Hours 3 3/7/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Instructor Office Hours
12 3/12/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET

Codes and Standards

13 3/14/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Codes and Standards (Cont.)
14 3/19/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Special Applications
Power Quality and Reliability
Engineering Economics
Office Hours 4 3/21/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Instructor Office Hours
Practice Exam Problem Solving 3/26/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Practice Exam Problem Solving
 Practice Exam Problem Solving 3/28/19 Thursday  7:00 p.m. ET  10:00 p.m. ET Practice Exam Problem Solving
           

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is Friday, April 5, 2019.

Close