PE Electronics, Controls, and Communications Live Online Course | April 2020 Exam
Mon & Wed | 8:00 p.m. ET

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
2/3/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Mathematics Part 1
2/5/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Mathematics Part 2
Circuit Analysis Part 1
2/10/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Circuit Analysis Part 2
2/12/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Engineering Economics
2/17/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
2/19/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Control Systems Fundamentals Part 1
2/24/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Control Systems Fundamentals Part 2
2/26/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Control Systems Fundamentals Part 3
3/2/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
3/4/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Operational Amplifier Applications
3/9/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Electricity, Magnetism, Field Theory, and Applications
3/11/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Electronics
3/16/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Measurement and Instrumentation
3/18/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
3/23/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Digital Logic
3/25/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Communications
3/30/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving
4/1/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
4/6/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session
4/8/2020 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is April 17, 2020.

Close