Chemical PE Prep Course Fall 2018 - Mondays & Wednesdays, 7 p.m. Eastern Time

Instructor: L. Adam Williamson, PE

 


Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 8/13/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Foundational Knowledge
2 8/15/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Economics; Mass Balance
3 8/20/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Energy Balances and Thermodynamics
4 8/22/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Energy Balances and Thermodynamics (cont.)
Office Hours 1 8/27/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
5 8/29/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Heat Transfer
6 9/10/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Kinetics
Office Hours 2 9/12/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
7 9/17/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Fluids
8 9/19/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Flow Applications
9 9/24/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Plant Design and Operation
10 9/26/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Plant Design and Operation (cont.)
Office Hours 3 10/1/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
11 10/3/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Mass Transfer
12 10/8/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Continuous Vapor-Liquid Contactors
13 10/10/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Liquid-Liquid Equilibrium; Problem Solving
14 10/15/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Liquid-Liquid Equilibrium; Problem Solving (cont.)
Office Hours 4 10/17/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
           

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Friday, October 26, 2018.

Close