PE Chemical Live Online Course | September-December 2019 | Mon & Thu | 8:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: L. Adam Williamson, PE

Click here to read your instructor's bio.

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
9/30/2019 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Foundational Knowledge
10/3/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Economics
Mass Balance
10/7/2019 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Energy Balances and Thermodynamics Part 1
10/10/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Energy Balances and Thermodynamics Part 2
10/17/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
10/21/2019 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Heat Transfer
10/24/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Kinetics
10/28/2019 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
10/31/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Fluids
11/4/2019 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Flow Applications
11/7/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Plant Design and Operation Part 1
11/14/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Plant Design and Operation Part 2
11/18/2019 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
11/21/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Mass Transfer
12/2/2019 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Continuous Vapor-Liquid Contactors
12/5/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Liquid-Liquid Equilibrium
Problem Solving
12/9/2019 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving
12/12/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving
12/16/2019 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
12/19/2019 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is January 31, 2020.

Close