PE Chemical Live Online Course | February-April 2021 | Tue & Thu | 8:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: L. Adam Williamson, PE

L. Adam Williamson

 

video logo  Meet the Instructor

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
2/23/2021 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Foundational Knowledge
2/25/2021 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Mass and Energy Balances
3/2/2021 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Thermodynamics
3/4/2021 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Thermodynamics
3/9/2021 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
3/11/2021 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Heat Transfer
3/16/2021 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Kinetics
3/18/2021 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
3/23/2021 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Fluids
3/25/2021 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Fluids
3/30/2021 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Mass Transfer
4/1/2021 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Mass Transfer
4/6/2021 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
4/8/2021 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Plant Design and Operation
4/13/2021 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Plant Design and Operation
4/15/2021 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving
4/20/2021 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving
4/22/2021 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving
4/27/2021 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Office Hours
Problem Solving Workshop
4/29/2021 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is May 31, 2021.

Close