PE Chemical Live Online Course | February-April 2020 | Mon & Thu | 8:00 p.m. ET

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
2/24/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Foundational Knowledge
2/27/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Economics
Mass Balance
3/2/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Energy Balances and Thermodynamics Part 1
3/5/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Energy Balances and Thermodynamics Part 2
3/9/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
3/12/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Heat Transfer
3/16/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Kinetics
3/19/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
3/23/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Fluids
3/26/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Flow Applications
3/30/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Plant Design and Operation Part 1
4/2/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Plant Design and Operation Part 2
4/6/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
4/9/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Mass Transfer
4/13/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Continuous Vapor-Liquid Contactors
4/16/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Liquid-Liquid Equilibrium
Problem Solving
4/20/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving
4/23/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving
4/27/2020 Monday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:30 p.m. ET Office Hours
4/30/2020 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is May 31, 2020.

Close