PE Civil Water Resources & Environmental Depth | Spring 2019 | Saturdays & Sundays | 10 a.m. PT

Instructor: Elena Badilla, PE

 



Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 3/2/19 Saturday 10:00 a.m. PT 1:00 p.m. PT Introduction; Analysis and Design;
Hydraulics Closed Conduit
2 3/3/19 Sunday 10:00 a.m. PT 1:00 p.m. PT Hydraulics Closed Conduit (cont.);
Hydraulics Open Channel
3 3/9/19 Saturday 10:00 a.m. PT 1:00 p.m. PT Hydrology 
Office Hours 1 3/10/19 Sunday 10:00 a.m. PT 12:00 p.m. PT Office Hours 1
4 3/16/19 Saturday 10:00 a.m. PT 1:00 p.m. PT Groundwater and Wells;
Wastewater Collection and Treatment
5 3/23/19 Saturday 10:00 a.m. PT 1:00 p.m. PT Wastewater Collection and Treatment (cont.);
Water Quality
6 3/24/19 Sunday 10:00 a.m. PT 1:00 p.m. PT Drinking Water Distribution and Treatment;
Engineering Economics Analysis 
Office Hours 2 3/30/19 Saturday 10:00 a.m. PT 12:00 p.m. PT Office Hours 2 
Practice Exam Problem Solving 3/31/19 Sunday 10:00 a.m. PT 1:00 p.m. PT Practice Exam Problem Solving
           

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is Friday, April 5, 2019.

Close