PE Civil Structural Depth | Spring 2019 | Saturdays & Sundays | 10 a.m. PT

Instructor: Derek Pham, PE, SE

 



Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 3/2/19 Saturday 10:00 a.m. PT 1:00 p.m. PT Introduction; Analysis of Structures Part 1
2 3/3/19 Sunday 10:00 a.m. PT 1:00 p.m. PT  Analysis of Structures Part 2
3 3/9/19 Saturday 10:00 a.m. PT 1:00 p.m. PT  Codes and Construction
Office Hours 1 3/10/19 Sunday 10:00 a.m. PT 12:00 p.m. PT  Office Hours 1
4 3/16/19 Saturday 10:00 a.m. PT 1:00 p.m. PT Design and Details of Structures Part 1
5 3/17/19 Sunday 10:00 a.m. PT 1:00 p.m. PT Design and Details of Structures Part 2
6 3/23/19 Saturday 10:00 a.m. PT 1:00 p.m. PT  Masonry
Office Hours 2 3/24/19 Sunday 10:00 a.m. PT 12:00 p.m. PT  Office Hours 2
Practice Exam Problem Solving 3/30/19 Saturday 10:00 a.m. PT 1:00 p.m. PT Practice Exam Problem Solving
           

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is Friday, April 5, 2019.

Close