PE Civil Structural Depth | Spring 2019 | Sat/Sun and Tue/Thu

Instructor: Joshua Ogle, PE

 



Lecture Sat/Sun Schedule Tue/Thu Schedule Topics
1 Saturday, 3/2/19
10 a.m. - 1 p.m. PT

Tuesday, 3/5/19
7-10 p.m. ET

Introduction; Analysis of Structures Part 1
2

Sunday, 3/3/19
2-5 p.m. PT

Thursday, 3/7/19
7-10 p.m. ET
 Analysis of Structures Part 2
3

Saturday, 3/9/19
10 a.m. - 1 p.m. PT

Tuesday, 3/12/19
7-10 p.m. ET
 Codes and Construction
Office Hours 1

Sunday, 3/10/19
2-4 p.m. PT

Thursday, 3/14/19
7-9 p.m. ET
 Office Hours 1
4

Saturday, 3/16/19
10 a.m. - 1 p.m. PT

Tuesday, 3/19/19
7-10 p.m. ET
Design and Details of Structures Part 1
5

Sunday, 3/17/19
2-5 p.m. PT

Thursday, 3/21/19
7-10 p.m. ET
Design and Details of Structures Part 2
6

Saturday, 3/23/19
10 a.m. - 1 p.m. PT

Tuesday, 3/26/19
7-10 p.m. ET
 Masonry
Office Hours 2

Sunday, 3/24/19
2-4 p.m. PT

Thursday, 3/28/19
7-9 p.m. ET
 Office Hours 2
Practice Exam Problem Solving

Saturday, 3/30/19
10 a.m. - 1 p.m. PT

Tuesday, 4/2/19
7-10 p.m. ET
Practice Exam Problem Solving
           

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is Friday, April 5, 2019.

Close