PE Civil Geotechnical Depth | Spring 2019 | Tuesdays & Thursdays | 8 p.m. ET

Instructor: Elena Badilla, PE

 



Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 3/5/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Introduction; Site Characterization
2 3/7/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Soil Mechanics, Laboratory Testing, and Analysis;
Shallow Foundations (ASD and LRFD)
3 3/12/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Deep Foundations (ASD and LRFD)
4 3/14/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Earth Retaining Structures
Office Hours 1 3/19/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours 1
5 3/21/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Earth Structures
6 3/26/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Groundwater and Seepage;
Problematic Soil and Rock Conditions
Earthquake Engineering and Dynamic Loads;
Field Materials Testing Methods and Safety
Office Hours 2 3/28/19 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours 2
Practice Exam Problem Solving 4/2/19 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 11:00 p.m. ET Practice Exam Problem Solving
           

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is Friday, April 5, 2019.

Close