PE Civil Construction Depth | Spring 2019 | Tuesdays & Thursdays | 7 p.m. PT

Instructor: Richard Austin, PE



Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 3/5/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Introduction; Construction and Operations Methods
2 3/7/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Construction and Operations Methods (cont.);
Earthwork Construction Layout
3 3/12/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Earthwork Construction Layout (cont.); 
Estimating Costs and Quantities
Office Hours 1 3/14/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT
9:00 p.m. PT Office Hours 1
4 3/19/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT
10:00 p.m. PT
Scheduling;
Material Quality Control and Production
5 3/21/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT
10:00 p.m. PT
Material Quality Control and Production (cont.);
Temporary Structures
6 3/26/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT
10:00 p.m. PT
Temporary Structures (cont.);
Health and Safety
Office Hours 2 3/28/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT
9:00 p.m. PT
Office Hours 2
Practice Exam Problem Solving 4/2/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT
10:00 p.m. PT
Practice Exam Problem Solving
           

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is Friday, April 5, 2019.

Close