PE Civil Breadth Live Online Course | October 2021 Exam | Mon & Wed | 7:00 p.m. PT

Instructor: Elena Badilla, PE, MCE

Elena Badilla

 

video logo  Meet the Instructor

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
7/20/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Introduction
Hydraulics & Hydrology Part 1
7/22/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:00 p.m. PT Hydraulics & Hydrology Part 2
7/27/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:00 p.m. PT Materials Part 1
7/29/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:00 p.m. PT Materials Part 2
8/3/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Office Hours 1
Problem Solving Workshop
8/5/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Soil Mechanics Part 1
8/10/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:00 p.m. PT Soil Mechanics Part 2
8/12/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Structural Mechanics Part 1
8/17/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Structural Mechanics Part 2
8/19/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:15 p.m. PT Geometrics
8/24/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Office Hours 2
Problem Solving Workshop
8/26/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Site Development
8/31/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 8:45 p.m. PT Means and Methods
9/2/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Project Planning
**9/8/2020 **Tuesday (1 day later due to Labor Day) 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Office Hours 3
Problem Solving Workshop
9/9/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is October 23, 2020.

Close