PE Civil Breadth Live Online Course | October 2020 Exam | Mon & Wed | 7:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: Jake Dunn

Jake Dunn

 

video logo  Meet the Instructor

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
7/20/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Introduction
Hydraulics & Hydrology Part 1
7/22/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Hydraulics & Hydrology Part 2
7/27/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Materials Part 1
7/29/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Materials Part 2
8/3/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours 1
Problem Solving Workshop
8/5/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Soil Mechanics Part 1
8/17/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Soil Mechanics Part 2
8/19/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Structural Mechanics Part 1
8/20/2020 **THURSDAY** 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Structural Mechanics Part 2
8/24/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:15 p.m. ET Geometrics
8/26/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours 2
Problem Solving Workshop
8/27/2020 **THURSDAY** 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Site Development
8/31/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 8:45 p.m. ET Means and Methods
9/2/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Project Planning
**9/8/2020 **Tuesday (1 day later
due to Labor Day)
7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours 3
Problem Solving Workshop
9/9/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is October 23, 2020.

Close