PE Civil Breadth Live Online Course | October 2020 Exam | Sat & Sun | 12:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: Elena Badilla, PE, MCE

Elena Badilla

 

video logo  Meet the Instructor

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
7/18/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:30 p.m. ET Introduction
Hydraulics & Hydrology Part 1
7/19/2020 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Hydraulics & Hydrology Part 2
7/25/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Materials Part 1
7/26/2020 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Materials Part 2
8/1/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Office Hours 1
Problem Solving Workshop
8/2/2020 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Soil Mechanics Part 1
8/8/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Soil Mechanics Part 2
8/9/2020 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Structural Mechanics Part 1
8/15/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:30 p.m. ET Structural Mechanics Part 2
8/16/2020 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:15 p.m. ET Geometrics
8/22/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Office Hours 2
Problem Solving Workshop
8/23/2020 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Site Development
8/29/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 1:45 p.m. ET Means and Methods
8/30/2020 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Project Planning
9/5/2020 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Office Hours 3
Problem Solving Workshop
9/6/2020 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is October 23, 2020.

Close