PE Civil Breadth Live Online Course | October 2020 Exam | Tue & Thu | 7:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: Josh Ogle, PE

Josh Ogle

 

video logo  Meet the Instructor

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
7/21/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Introduction
Hydraulics & Hydrology Part 1
7/23/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Hydraulics & Hydrology Part 2
7/28/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Materials Part 1
7/30/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Materials Part 2
8/4/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours 1
Problem Solving Workshop
8/6/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Soil Mechanics Part 1
8/11/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Soil Mechanics Part 2
8/13/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Structural Mechanics Part 1
8/18/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Structural Mechanics Part 2
8/20/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:15 p.m. ET Geometrics
8/25/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours 2
Problem Solving Workshop
8/27/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Site Development
9/1/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 8:45 p.m. ET Means and Methods
9/3/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Project Planning
9/8/2020 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours 3
Problem Solving Workshop
9/10/2020 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is October 23, 2020.

Close