PE Civil Breadth Live Online Course | April 2020 Exam | Mon & Wed | 7:00 p.m. ET

Instructor: Kenneth Wasserman, PE

Click here to read your instructor's bio.

 

Live Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics
1/20/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Introduction
Hydraulics & Hydrology Part 1
1/22/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Hydraulics & Hydrology Part 2
1/27/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Materials Part 1
1/29/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Materials Part 2
2/3/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours 1
Problem Solving Workshop
2/5/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Soil Mechanics Part 1
2/10/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Soil Mechanics Part 2
2/12/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Structural Mechanics Part 1
2/17/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Structural Mechanics Part 2
2/19/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:15 p.m. ET Geometrics
2/24/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours 2
Problem Solving Workshop
2/26/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Site Development
3/2/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 8:45 p.m. ET Means and Methods
3/4/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Project Planning
3/9/2020 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours 3
Problem Solving Workshop
3/11/2020 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Exam Practice & Strategy Session

 

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is April 17, 2020.

Close