PE Civil Breadth Course | Spring 2019 | Tuesdays & Thursdays | 7 p.m. PT

Instructor: Elena Badilla, PE

 



Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 1/8/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Introduction
Hydraulics & Hydrology Part 1
2 1/10/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:00 p.m. PT Hydraulics & Hydrology Part 2
3 1/15/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:00 p.m. PT Materials Part 1
4 1/17/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:00 p.m. PT Materials Part 2
Office Hours 1 1/22/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Office Hours 1
5 1/24/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Soil Mechanics Part 1
6 1/29/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:00 p.m. PT Soil Mechanics Part 2
7 1/31/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Structural Mechanics Part 1
8 2/5/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Structural Mechanics Part 2
9 2/7/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:15 p.m. PT Geometrics
Office Hours 2 2/14/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Office Hours 2
10 2/18/19 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Site Development
11 2/19/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 8:45 p.m. PT Means and Methods
12 2/21/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Project Planning
Office Hours 3 2/26/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Office Hours 3
Practice Exam Problem Solving 2/28/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Practice Exam Problem Solving
           

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is Friday, April 5, 2019.

Close