PE Civil Breadth Course | Spring 2019 | Mondays & Wednesdays | 7 p.m. ET

Instructor: Kenneth Wasserman, PE

 



Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 1/7/19 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Introduction
Hydraulics & Hydrology Part 1
2 1/9/19 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Hydraulics & Hydrology Part 2
3 1/14/19 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Materials Part 1
4 1/16/19 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Materials Part 2
Office Hours 1 1/21/19 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours 1
5 1/23/19 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Soil Mechanics Part 1
6 1/29/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Soil Mechanics Part 2
7 1/30/19 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Structural Mechanics Part 1
8 2/4/19 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Structural Mechanics Part 2
9 2/6/19 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:15 p.m. ET Geometrics
Office Hours 2 2/11/19 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours 2
10 2/13/19 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Site Development
11 2/18/19 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 8:45 p.m. ET Means and Methods
12 2/20/19 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Project Planning
Office Hours 3 2/25/19 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours 3
Practice Exam Problem Solving 2/27/19 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Practice Exam Problem Solving
           

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is Friday, April 5, 2019.

Close