PE Civil Breadth Course | Spring 2019 | Saturdays & Sundays | 12 p.m. ET

Instructor: Elena Badilla, PE

 


Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 1/5/19 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:30 p.m. ET Introduction
Hydraulics & Hydrology Part 1
2 1/6/19 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Hydraulics & Hydrology Part 2
3 1/12/19 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Materials Part 1
4 1/13/19 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Materials Part 2
Office Hours 1 1/19/19 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Office Hours 1
5 1/20/19 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Soil Mechanics Part 1
6 1/26/19 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Soil Mechanics Part 2
7 1/27/19 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Structural Mechanics Part 1
8 2/2/19 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:30 p.m. ET Structural Mechanics Part 2
9 2/3/19 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:15 p.m. ET Geometrics
Office Hours 2 2/9/19 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Office Hours 2
10 2/10/19 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Site Development
11 2/16/19 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 1:45 p.m. ET Means and Methods
12 2/17/19 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Project Planning
Office Hours 3 2/23/19 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Office Hours 3
Practice Exam Problem Solving 2/24/19 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Practice Exam Problem Solving
           

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is Friday, April 5, 2019.

Close