PE Civil Breadth Course | Spring 2019 | Tuesdays & Thursdays | 7 p.m. ET

Instructor: Joshua Ogle, PE

 



Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 1/8/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Introduction
Hydraulics & Hydrology Part 1
2 1/10/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Hydraulics & Hydrology Part 2
3 1/15/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Materials Part 1
4 1/17/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Materials Part 2
Office Hours 1 1/22/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours 1
5 1/24/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Soil Mechanics Part 1
6 1/29/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Soil Mechanics Part 2
7 1/31/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Structural Mechanics Part 1
8 2/5/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Structural Mechanics Part 2
9 2/7/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:15 p.m. ET Geometrics
Office Hours 2 2/12/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours 2
10 2/13/19 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Site Development
11 2/19/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 8:45 p.m. ET Means and Methods
12 2/21/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Project Planning
Office Hours 3 2/26/19 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Office Hours 3
Practice Exam Problem Solving 2/28/19 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Practice Exam Problem Solving
           

Click here to access your course.

The final day to access your course is Friday, April 5, 2019.

Close