Civil PE Breadth Prep Course Fall 2018 - Mondays & Wednesdays, 7 p.m. Pacific Time

Instructor: Elena Badilla, PE

 



Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 7/30/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Introduction
Hydraulics & Hydrology Part 1
2 8/1/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:00 p.m. PT Hydraulics & Hydrology Part 2
3 8/6/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:00 p.m. PT Materials Part 1
4 8/8/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:00 p.m. PT Materials Part 2
Office Hours 1 8/13/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Office Hours 1
5 8/15/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Soil Mechanics Part 1
6 8/20/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:00 p.m. PT Soil Mechanics Part 2
7 8/22/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Structural Mechanics Part 1
8 8/27/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 9:30 p.m. PT Structural Mechanics Part 2
9 8/29/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:15 p.m. PT Geometrics
Office Hours 2 9/5/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Office Hours 2
10 9/10/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Site Development
11 9/12/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 8:45 p.m. PT Means and Methods
12 9/17/2018 Monday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Project Planning
Office Hours 3 9/19/2018 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. PT 10:00 p.m. PT Office Hours 3
           

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Friday, October 26, 2018.

Close