SE Vertical & Lateral Forces Live Online Course Bundle - April Exam (SEVLLAFP)

Availability: In stock


Price:

As low as: $2,873

 

Save $1,240 when you

purchase these products

as a bundle.

 

In Stock

Ships in one business day.

SE Vertical & Lateral Forces Live Online Course Bundle - April Exam (SEVLLAFP)

Overall
Customer Reviews | Write Your Own Review

From this page, you can enroll in the course by itself, and also add on materials for 15% off.


For 30% off homework materials, please purchase the complete course bundle.


Payment Plans


Payment plans are available for this course! Payment plans let you enroll now and pay for your course over several months. For more details, Contact Us and enter "Payment Plan" in the Subject field.

Customer reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Really good Review by Jared B.
Overall
Class was really good for keeping you on a study schedule. (Posted on 3/31/2020)
Very good overview Review by Scott C.
Overall
Very good overview for the SE Exam. Would like some more depth on high seismic steel and concrete. (Posted on 3/31/2020)
I don't think I'd Review by Jay T.
Overall
I don't think I'd have been as prepared had I not taken the ppi review course. (Posted on 3/31/2020)
Very good resource Review by Tim Y.
Overall
The course is a very good resource for SE exam preparation, the PPI reference books are very helpful as well. The course covers all the gravity topics intensively, however, more coverage on lateral topics especially reinforced concrete could help the students taking the lateral exam to better prepare for the test. Over all, it is a great SE preparation course. I would recommend it to my friends and colleagues who plan to take the SE exam. (Posted on 3/31/2020)
Extemely helpful Review by Jordan W.
Overall
The course was extremely helpful in preparing for the exam. Nate and David both did a great job in explaining the material and put an incredible amount of time and effort into making sure everyone understood the concepts. I would highly recommend this class to everyone who is planning on taking the SE. (Posted on 3/31/2020)
Fun learning environment Review by Sergio G.
Overall
The SE prep course provided a fun learning environment where I gained confidence in my abilities as an engineer. (Posted on 3/31/2020)
Invaluable Review by Renee B.
Overall
The review course and prep materials were invaluable in preparing for the exam. The instructors were knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the topics they covered. I would strongly recommend this course. (Posted on 3/31/2020)
Instructors are helpful Review by Sean B.
Overall
Ok review session. Geared toward the majority of test takers who are taking the building depth. Instructors are helpful answering questions. Most useful part of the course are the forums Some lectures turn into instructor reading directly from slides with very little additional info. (Posted on 3/31/2020)
Well structured Review by Paul A.
Overall
The course is well structured and provides a great guidance during the exam preparation. (Posted on 3/31/2020)
Thorough and structured Review by Tom L.
Overall
This course provided a thorough and structured review of the topics for the SE exam. The instructors were very knowledgeable and always helpful answering questions during the live lectures and in the forums. The lectures were a great way to review the topics, but most important were all of the practice problems that were provided to reinforce the material. (Posted on 3/31/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Close