FE Civil Course Live Online Bundle - Sept-Dec (FECEL3)

Availability: In stock


Price:

As low as: $1,359

 

Save $1,028 when you

purchase these products

as a bundle.

 

In Stock

Ships in one business day.

FE Civil Course Live Online Bundle - Sept-Dec (FECEL3)

Overall
Customer Reviews | Write Your Own Review

**Updated to NCEES July 2020 Specifications and Handbook v10**


You're on your way to exam success! Below, please choose your schedule. From this page, you can also review the homework materials included in your bundle. Once you're ready, click "Add to Cart" to complete the payment and enrollment process.


Homework Materials and Savings


Enrollment in this course includes all materials you'll need to complete the required homework. We provide an exclusive 30% off PPI materials when you enroll in this complete bundle. No promo code is required. Your 30% homework discount is automatically factored into the bundle pricing.


Schedules & Meet the Instructors




Access Time, Homework Due Date, and Passing Guarantee


All homework is due by December 30, 2020. This is also the last date your instructor will be available for questions. You will then have continued access to your Moodle and PPI Learning Hub platforms and materials through January 31, 2021.


If you complete all the homework, but fail your exam, you can take advantage of our passing guarantee and repeat the OnDemand course for free. Click here for guarantee details.


Risk-Free Enrollment


Did you recently take your exam and aren't sure if you passed? Or, are you waiting to hear if your exam application was accepted? We've got you covered! We'll provide you with a full refund if you let us know before the first live class date. We can also transfer you to a future session free of charge at any time. Click here for enrollment change details.


Payment Plans


Payment plans are available for this course! Payment plans let you enroll now and pay for your course over several months. For more details, Contact Us and enter "Payment Plan" in the Subject field.


Customer reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Navigation through both sites Review by Robert T.
Overall
Navigation through both sites, the learning hub and the moodle is confusing and/or challenging. There are a lot of files named with acronyms and trying to understand what is what and what is expected was confusing and a bit frustrating. I never really understood the HW. From my understanding, everything is submitted with the online resources and actual paper copy submission is not required anymore but there is a HW tab for that. What about grades? Overall, very pleased but I think the sites could use an update and restructuring to reflect what is actually expected of the students. Basically, simplify the process. (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Tons of resources Review by Liming X.
Overall
Tons of resources and practices. (Posted on 9/6/2019)
The review course was good Review by Katie V.
Overall
The review course was good, I was able to better understand specific problems that were broken down and discussed during the course review. This helped to better perform on the FE exam on subjects that I had been struggling with. (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Very well Review by Edgardo R.
Overall
Very well (Posted on 9/6/2019)
I really enjoyed the course Review by AaRae A.
Overall
I really enjoyed this course. I feel prepared for the exam. (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Thanks for helping me pass! Review by Landen T.
Overall
Thanks for helping me pass! (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Instructor was very responsive Review by Jessica E.
Overall
Instructor was very responsive to emails and communication forum. (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Review course was good Review by Arjun B.
Overall
Review course was good; but it all really depends on how much time students study on their own. (Posted on 9/6/2019)
PPI is a useful study tool Review by Christopher L.
Overall
PPI is a useful study tool for those who want to brush up on every subject on the FE exam. The online live problem solving sessions were very beneficial to me. (Posted on 9/6/2019)
The class was amazing. Review by Kourtney W.
Overall
The class was amazing. I definitely know without a doubt this class is the reason I was able to pass the exam this time. My only regret is not taking this class the first time around. (Posted on 9/6/2019)

Items 11 to 20 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Close