FE Civil Course Live Online Bundle - Sept-Dec (FECEL3)

Availability: In stock


Price:

As low as: $1,299

 

Save $1,044 when you

purchase these products

as a bundle.

 

In Stock

Ships in one business day.

FE Civil Course Live Online Bundle - Sept-Dec (FECEL3)

Overall
Customer Reviews | Write Your Own Review

You're on your way to exam success! Below, please choose your schedule. From this page, you can also review the homework materials included in your bundle. Once you're ready, click "Add to Cart" to complete the payment and enrollment process.


Homework Materials and Savings


Enrollment in this course includes all materials you'll need to complete the required homework. We provide an exclusive 30% off PPI materials when you enroll in this complete bundle. No promo code is required. Your 30% homework discount is automatically factored into the bundle pricing.


Access Time, Homework Due Date, and Passing Guarantee


All homework is due by December 30, 2019. This is also the last date your instructor will be available for questions. You will then have continued access to your Moodle and PPI Learning Hub platforms and materials through January 31, 2020.


If you complete all the homework, but fail your exam, you can take advantage of our passing guarantee and repeat the OnDemand course for free. Click here for guarantee details.


Risk-Free Enrollment


Did you recently take your exam and aren't sure if you passed? Or, are you waiting to hear if your exam application was accepted? We've got you covered! We'll provide you with a full refund if you let us know before the first live class date. We can also transfer you to a future session free of charge at any time. Click here for enrollment change details.


Payment Plans


Payment plans are available for this course! Payment plans let you enroll now and pay for your course over several months. For more details, Contact Us and enter "Payment Plan" in the Subject field.


Customer reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Overall 8/10 Review by Alejandro O.
Overall
Overall 8/10. Need improvement in preparing students to identify type of problems and solving under 3 min. (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Great way to prep Review by Stephen G.
Overall
Great way to prep for the exam, especially if you have been out of school for a few years. I would recommend it to anyone looking to get the FE and I will return for my PE review. (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Great Course! Review by Angelo W.
Overall
Great Course! I suggest including a section on using the reference manual. (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Loved this course. Review by AaRae A.
Overall
Loved this course. I feel pretty prepared for my exam (Posted on 9/6/2019)
I really enjoyed the course Review by Angelo W.
Overall
I really enjoyed the course. Mr. Wasserman was very knowledgeable and interaction with students who have taken the test in the past. M. Wasserman did his best to answer all the questions. I do believe that the course should be a week or woo longer just to go over additional topics. There should also be a part of the course dedicated to getting familiar with the reference manual. (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Navigation through both sites Review by Robert T.
Overall
Navigation through both sites, the learning hub and the moodle is confusing and/or challenging. There are a lot of files named with acronyms and trying to understand what is what and what is expected was confusing and a bit frustrating. I never really understood the HW. From my understanding, everything is submitted with the online resources and actual paper copy submission is not required anymore but there is a HW tab for that. What about grades? Overall, very pleased but I think the sites could use an update and restructuring to reflect what is actually expected of the students. Basically, simplify the process. (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Tons of resources Review by Liming X.
Overall
Tons of resources and practices. (Posted on 9/6/2019)
The review course was good Review by Katie V.
Overall
The review course was good, I was able to better understand specific problems that were broken down and discussed during the course review. This helped to better perform on the FE exam on subjects that I had been struggling with. (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Very well Review by Edgardo R.
Overall
Very well (Posted on 9/6/2019)
I really enjoyed the course Review by AaRae A.
Overall
I really enjoyed this course. I feel prepared for the exam. (Posted on 9/6/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Close