FE Civil Course Live Online Bundle - Sept-Dec (FECEL3)

Availability: In stock


Price:

As low as: $1,759

 

Save $628 when you

purchase these products

as a bundle.

 

In Stock

Ships in one business day.

FE Civil Course Live Online Bundle - Sept-Dec (FECEL3)

Overall
Customer Reviews | Write Your Own Review

You're on your way to exam success! Below, please choose your schedule. From this page, you can also review the homework materials included in your bundle. Once you're ready, click "Add to Cart" to complete the payment and enrollment process.


Homework Materials and Savings


Enrollment in this course includes all materials you'll need to complete the required homework. We provide an exclusive 30% off PPI materials when you enroll in this complete bundle. No promo code is required. Your 30% homework discount is automatically factored into the bundle pricing.


Schedules & Meet the Instructors




Access Time, Homework Due Date, and Passing Guarantee


All homework is due by December 30, 2020. This is also the last date your instructor will be available for questions. You will then have continued access to your Moodle and PPI Learning Hub platforms and materials through January 31, 2021.


If you complete all the homework, but fail your exam, you can take advantage of our passing guarantee and repeat the OnDemand course for free. Click here for guarantee details.


Risk-Free Enrollment


Did you recently take your exam and aren't sure if you passed? Or, are you waiting to hear if your exam application was accepted? We've got you covered! We'll provide you with a full refund if you let us know before the first live class date. We can also transfer you to a future session free of charge at any time. Click here for enrollment change details.


Payment Plans


Payment plans are available for this course! Payment plans let you enroll now and pay for your course over several months. For more details, Contact Us and enter "Payment Plan" in the Subject field.


Customer reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Everything I Need to Pass Review by Adel D.
Overall
The videos have helped a lot in ensuring I learned everything I needed to pass this class. The instructors were always good with checking on chat questions. (Posted on 3/31/2020)
Great Instructor Review by Jensen L.
Overall
Elena was great and responded very respectfully to students. The lectures could have been shortened to allow more time for students to watch all lectures and complete all homework on time. Thank you PPI for providing the course and providing quality materials. I appreciate all customer service related requests being answered quickly and efficiently. If I were to change anything about the course, it would be to lower the cost or allow passing guarantee for all of those who pay over $1,000 for the course like myself (Posted on 3/31/2020)
Best course I have taken Review by Marisol I.
Overall
This is by far the best course I have taken to prepare for the FE exam. I like the simulation of the test like questions, timer, the book is very well written. Overall great course, will definitely use for the PE. (Posted on 3/31/2020)
Good instructors Review by Ismalie G.
Overall
Josh and Jordan were both good instructors, refreshing, not boring! (Posted on 3/31/2020)
Helpful Instructors Review by Zoe E.
Overall
I appreciated how both Josh and Jordan would help everyone without ever being judgmental. The timed diagnostic exams and practice exams are GOLD. This class is very expensive. If it could be a bit more reasonable I am certain way more people would use these resources.
(Posted on 3/31/2020)
Overall 8/10 Review by Alejandro O.
Overall
Overall 8/10. Need improvement in preparing students to identify type of problems and solving under 3 min. (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Great way to prep Review by Stephen G.
Overall
Great way to prep for the exam, especially if you have been out of school for a few years. I would recommend it to anyone looking to get the FE and I will return for my PE review. (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Great Course! Review by Angelo W.
Overall
Great Course! I suggest including a section on using the reference manual. (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Loved this course. Review by AaRae A.
Overall
Loved this course. I feel pretty prepared for my exam (Posted on 9/6/2019)
I really enjoyed the course Review by Angelo W.
Overall
I really enjoyed the course. Mr. Wasserman was very knowledgeable and interaction with students who have taken the test in the past. M. Wasserman did his best to answer all the questions. I do believe that the course should be a week or woo longer just to go over additional topics. There should also be a part of the course dedicated to getting familiar with the reference manual. (Posted on 9/6/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Close