PE Chemical Live Online Course Bundle - June-Aug (CHEML2)

Availability: In stock


Price:

As low as: $2,873

 

Save $487 when you

purchase these products

as a bundle.

 

In Stock

Ships in one business day.

PE Chemical Live Online Course Bundle - June-Aug (CHEML2)

Overall
Customer Reviews | Write Your Own Review

You're on your way to exam success! From this page, you can review the homework materials included in your bundle. Once you're ready, click "Add to Cart" to complete the payment and enrollment process.


Homework Materials and Savings


Enrollment in this course includes all materials you'll need to complete the required homework. We provide an exclusive 30% off PPI materials when you enroll in this complete bundle. No promo code is required. Your 30% homework discount is automatically factored into the bundle pricing.


Already own some of the homework materials? No problem! We’re happy to offer our 30% materials discount if you purchase the remaining items in the bundle. Click here for details on creating a custom bundle.


Want to enroll in the course without any homework materials? Click here to enroll at our regular retail price.


Access Time, Homework Due Date, and Passing Guarantee


All homework is due by September 10, 2020. This is also the last date your instructor will be available for questions. You will then have continued access to your Moodle and PPI Learning Hub platforms and materials through September 30, 2020.


If you complete all the homework, but fail your exam, you can take advantage of our passing guarantee and repeat the OnDemand course for free. Click here for guarantee details.


Risk-Free Enrollment


Did you recently take your exam and aren't sure if you passed? Or, are you waiting to hear if your exam application was accepted? We've got you covered! We'll provide you with a full refund if you let us know before the first live class date. We can also transfer you to a future session free of charge at any time. Click here for enrollment change details.


Payment Plans


Payment plans are available for this course! Payment plans let you enroll now and pay for your course over several months. For more details, Contact Us and enter "Payment Plan" in the Subject field.

Customer reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The best PE review available Review by Martin G.
Overall
The best PE review available in the internet. (Posted on 6/12/2019)
The course is great overall. Review by Carrie C.
Overall
The course is great overall. Since I have been out of school for a long time and getting back to study is hard ,it really helps me get back into a more structured study mode. Just a friendly reminder though, the class is fast pace and homework is challenging. I highly recommend taking this class but just be prepared that you will be working hard for two and a half months catching up with assignments and working at the same time. The instructor is very knowledgeable and office hours are the best time to ask any questions. This course not only provide a structured study format which really helps calm the nerve knowing that the instructor has plenty of knowledge in helping out with questions and the test experience. Sign up and you won't regret it! (Posted on 6/12/2019)
Overall a great course Review by Kevin P.
Overall
Overall a great course; however, many equations used in the texts and quiz generator are not from the NCEES manual. (Posted on 6/12/2019)
Taking the PPI course was invaluable Review by Kristen R.
Overall
I failed the ChemE CBT prep course the first time trying to study on my own. I used six minute solutions and the ncees practice exam. Taking the PPI course was invaluable and is big part of how I passed the second time around. Topics I previously did not understand were made clear during the review course. The quiz generator gave me a lot of additional content to practice with as well. (Posted on 6/12/2019)
The course was affective Review by Rachel W.
Overall
The course was effective in pinpointing the topics covered in the exam and forcing students to tackle them on a steady schedule. It takes the guesswork out of what to focus on, and for how long. However, there were quite a few errors in the study material and practice questions. I definitely recommend taking a live course so that you can ask if steps you don't understand are errors or lack of comprehension. (Posted on 6/12/2019)
This course walked me through Review by Qian L.
Overall
This course walked me through all topics for the PE exam and provided excellent practice problems for me to be ready for taking the exam. (Posted on 6/12/2019)
more example problems Review by Kristina S.
Overall
Needs more example problems and less reading of material from supplied/required books (Posted on 6/12/2019)
very suitable Review by Douglas M.
Overall
PPI is very suitable for working adults that have graduated college in a while to pick up momentum to study for the exam. (Posted on 6/12/2019)
Great review! Review by Carrie C.
Overall
Great review! I would highly recommend doing this class. One thing I will suggest is to block out lots of activities for the weekend during the course because the weekend will be the time to catch up with the assignment. It is organized and office hours are truly helpful. It definitely helps to calm my nerve. (Posted on 6/12/2019)
Well structured course Review by Christian Z.
Overall
Well structured course that will provide you with the study plan to follow in preparation for the PE exam (Posted on 6/12/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Close