PE Environmental Live Online Course Bundle - Feb-Apr (ENVML1)

Availability: In stock


Price:

As low as: $2,666

 

In Stock

Ships in one business day.

PE Environmental Live Online Course Bundle - Feb-Apr (ENVML1)

Overall
Customer Reviews | Write Your Own Review

You're on your way to exam success! From this page, you can review the homework materials included in your bundle. Once you're ready, click "Add to Cart" to complete the payment and enrollment process.


Homework Materials and Savings


Enrollment in this course includes all materials you'll need to complete the required homework. We provide an exclusive 30% off PPI materials when you enroll in this complete bundle. No promo code is required. Your 30% homework discount is automatically factored into the bundle pricing.


Schedules & Meet the Instructor




Already own some of the homework materials? No problem! We’re happy to offer our 30% materials discount, if you purchase the remaining items in the bundle. Click here for details on creating a custom bundle.


Want to enroll in the course without any homework materials? Click here to enroll at our regular retail price.


Access Time, Homework Due Date, and Passing Guarantee


All homework is due by May 7, 2021. This is also the last date your instructor will be available for questions. You will then have continued access to your Moodle and PPI Learning Hub platforms and materials through May 31, 2021.


If you complete all the homework, but fail your exam, you can take advantage of our passing guarantee and repeat the OnDemand course for free. Click here for guarantee details.


Risk-Free Enrollment


Did you recently take your exam and aren't sure if you passed? Or, are you waiting to hear if your exam application was accepted? We've got you covered! We'll provide you with a full refund if you let us know before the first live class date. We can also transfer you to a future session free of charge at any time. Click here for enrollment change details.


Payment Plans


Payment plans are available for this course! Payment plans let you enroll now and pay for your course over several months. For more details, Contact Us and enter "Payment Plan" in the Subject field.

Customer reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Kunal was wonderful! Review by Amy P.
Overall
Kunal was wonderful! He presents topics clearly and in an easy to understand manner. (Posted on 3/31/2020)
Prof. Kunal is incredible knowledgable Review by Kelly W.
Overall
Prof. Kunal is incredibly knowledgeable, I couldn't help but marvel at his knowledge of all the topics. He was also always professional, I think even office hours should be a full three hour session. (Posted on 3/31/2020)
helped me immensely Review by Elizabeth B.
Overall
The classes, course materials, and homework helped me immensely in my study preparation. (Posted on 3/31/2020)
gave me the tools I needed Review by Jamie H.
Overall
This course gave me the tools I needed to study for the PE exam, including a course outline which I could use to organize my study sessions, lecture notes with example problems and homework problems that really drove home the concepts from the lectures, and test taking tips for the exam to really make me feel prepared going into the test. Lectures were also recorded so I could go back and review certain concepts that I may not have fully understood the first time around, plus the instructor was ready to answer any questions I had on a concept or problem. I would highly recommend this course to anyone preparing to take the PE exam. (Posted on 3/31/2020)
Great review class. Review by Jessica H.
Overall
Great review class. Very helpful and kept my studying on track for the exam. (Posted on 3/31/2020)
better prepared Review by Lisa P.
Overall
Having taken this prep course, I was much better prepared for the breadth of questions on the exam. (Posted on 3/31/2020)
prep course is very helpful Review by Steven G.
Overall
The PE Environmental prep course is very helpful in understanding the wide range of material that could be on the test. The test taking and problem solving strategies helped in reducing time spent inefficiently. (Posted on 3/31/2020)
Dr. Patel was very knowledgeable Review by Devin T.
Overall
Dr. Patel was very knowledgeable of the material associated with the Environmental PE Exam. Highly recommended! (Posted on 3/31/2020)
It's a really good prep course Review by Xinyi Y.
Overall
It's a really good prep course for PE environmental exam! I would highly recommend you to take it and follow the syllabus and do all homework and in-class questions. (Posted on 3/31/2020)
Teacher was very knowledgeable Review by Robin P.
Overall
Teacher was very knowledgeable. Lots of practice problems, but you're better off reviewing your college text books. (Posted on 3/31/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Close