SE Vertical & Lateral Forces OnDemand Course Bundle - 3 Months (SEVLO3M)

Availability: In stock


Price:

As low as: $1,185

 

Save $5.04 when you

purchase these products

as a bundle.

 

In Stock

Ships in one business day.

SE Vertical & Lateral Forces OnDemand Course - 3 Months (SEVLO3M)

Overall
Customer Reviews | Write Your Own Review

You're on your way to exam success! From this page, you can add on homework materials for 15% off. These are also valuable resources to have on exam day! Once you're ready, click "Add to Cart" to complete the payment and enrollment process.


Access Time


This course is a 3-month subscription that begins upon purchase. This course will not renew.


Payment Plans


Payment plans are available for this course! Payment plans let you enroll now and pay for your course over several months. For more details, Contact Us and enter "Payment Plan" in the Subject field.

Customer reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Really good Review by Jared B.
Overall
Class was really good for keeping you on a study schedule. (Posted on 5/22/2020)
Great instructors Review by Angela C.
Overall
Instructors were amazing, both live and OnDemand. (Posted on 5/22/2020)
Easy to follow Review by Joseph B.
Overall
Concise information presented in an easy to follow method. (Posted on 5/22/2020)
Felt overprepared Review by Joseph B.
Overall
Homework forced us to put concepts to practice in problems generally more difficult than Exam questions, overpreparing us. (Posted on 5/22/2020)
Gave me a lot of confidence Review by Paul M.
Overall
This course gave me a lot of confidence in that I felt confident in knowing what I needed to study. The breadth of material that you need to cover on the SE exam is astounding, and as such, it can be overwhelming. But sticking to the review outline and following along with the lectures helped me keep a steady, albeit breakneck, pace to prepare me for the exam. (Posted on 5/22/2020)
Very good overview Review by Scott C.
Overall
Very good overview for the SE Exam. Would like some more depth on high seismic steel and concrete. (Posted on 5/22/2020)
I don't think I'd… Review by Jay T.
Overall
I don't think I'd have been as prepared had I not taken the ppi review course. (Posted on 5/22/2020)
Very good resource Review by Tim Y.
Overall
The course is a very good resource for SE exam preparation, the PPI reference books are very helpful as well. The course covers all the gravity topics intensively, however, more coverage on lateral topics especially reinforced concrete could help the students taking the lateral exam to better prepare for the test. Over all, it is a great SE preparation course. I would recommend it to my friends and colleagues who plan to take the SE exam. (Posted on 5/22/2020)
Well structured Review by Paul A.
Overall
The course is well structured and provides a great guidance during the exam preparation. (Posted on 5/22/2020)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Close