PE Mechanical HVAC & Refrigeration OnDemand Course Bundle - Monthly Renewing (MEHRO1M)

Availability: In stock


Price:

As low as: $485

 

Save $0.03 when you

purchase these products

as a bundle.

 

In Stock

Ships in one business day.

PE Mechanical HVAC & Refrigeration OnDemand Course - Monthly Renewing (MEHRO1M)

Overall
Customer Reviews | Write Your Own Review

You're on your way to exam success! From this page, you can add on homework materials for 15% off. These are also valuable resources to have on exam day! Once you're ready, click "Add to Cart" to complete the payment and enrollment process.


Access Time


This course is a monthly renewing subscription that will automatically renew each month until cancelled.

Customer reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
The course was great Review by Taylor F.
Overall
The course was great. I feel much more confident than I did prior to the course. (Posted on 5/22/2020)
Very helpful Review by Jake S.
Overall
Very helpful course. Would not have been able to prepare as well on my own. (Posted on 5/22/2020)
Great Review Course!!! Review by Keith P.
Overall
Great Review Course!!! (Posted on 5/22/2020)
Without a class like this Review by John E.
Overall
Would not want to take the test without a class like this (Posted on 5/22/2020)
Very helpful Review by Manuel T.
Overall
Very organized review course. Very helpful preparation for the exam. (Posted on 5/22/2020)
Great job Review by Samantha B.
Overall
This course did a great job preparing me for the exam. I was able to go into the exam room feeling confident and prepared and with all the resources I could possibly need. I do not think I could have been any more prepared for the exam. (Posted on 5/22/2020)
Good job Review by Roberto G.
Overall
Prep course did a good job getting me ready to take the exam. It provided a significant amount of study material, all of which was not needed but comforting to have. Would recommend this to anyone with the budget since it will really keep you on track with a good study timeline. (Posted on 5/22/2020)
Very good tips Review by Caleb B.
Overall
Instructor had very good tips and ways of explaining things (Posted on 5/22/2020)
Helpful Review by Ben D.
Overall
Organization of the study topics. Having orgainzed areas to focus was helpful. The study schedule was helpful. (Posted on 5/22/2020)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Close