PE Chemical Prep Courses

"Previously, I studied for the Chemical PE exam on my own. As you could guess, I didn't pass the first time. I signed up for this course the second time around and felt much more prepared on test day. The instructor was great and the breadth of what was covered was encompassing. A huge plus to the online P.E. review course was that I could stream the videos whenever I wanted to re-watch content. This made it easier to pull through the subject matter that was harder for me."--Steve, May 2017


"Best from the currently available courses in the market."--Hiren, May 2017


"I was very pleased with this review course. It added structure to my study routine that I was having difficulty doing on my own. The Live Online class offered a great interactive environment with a knowledgeable instructor to answer questions on the fly. He had great insight into the material and how to best take the exam."--Matthew, May 2017


"This course was perfect for me because I work full time and there is no way I could organize my own study time. Taking this course gave me the structure and material I needed to fully prepare for the exam. The instructor spent more time on topics that aren't usually covered very much, such as reactor design. There was a lot of homework but I think working the practice problems and working practice tests is the best way to prepare for such an all encompassing exam."--Sarah, November 2016


"This course was extremely beneficial in reiterating chemical engineering concepts and testing techniques. The course was an excellent way to prepare for the PE exam, as it forced me to solve many different problems."--Brent, May 2016


"I took the chemical online review course. The course really helped me prepare for the chemical PE exam. We had weekly assignments that if you kept on track you weren't cramming right before the exam. The course instructor was very helpful and gave good tips for taking the exam. The problems were way more difficult in the class than the actual PE exam so it builds you up to make the actual exam easier."--Amy, May 2016


"The course was great. The best part was that it paced my studying so that I wasn't cramming the week of the exam. The format is great with being able to ask questions live. It's a lot of work but I felt prepared going into the exam."--Eva, November 2015


"If you're one who isn't good at developing your own study plan, then the PPI courses are a good place to turn to. The instructor is well versed in the material and responds to questions during lectures in an effective manner. The reference manual is a great resource for the exam, practically all you will need."--Robin, November 2015


"For a busy working professional, this class is a great way to stay on track with your studying, as well as providing a place to ask questions. The homework and practice you do are harder than the exam, so it toughens you up so the exam feels a little bit easier!"--Ellen, November 2015


"The best part about the course was its structured approach, the textbooks, and the practice problems."--Randy, November 2015

 

Get Started