Structural Engineering (SE) Live Online Course (Vertical Forces) - Saturdays & Sundays

Instructor: David Connor, PE, SE

Instructor: Derek Pham, PE, SE



Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics Instructor
7/9/2016 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Introduction + Calculating Vertical Forces David Connor, PE, SE
7/10/2016 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Reinforced Concrete Design (Part 1) David Connor, PE, SE
7/16/2016 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Reinforced Concrete Design (Part 2) David Connor, PE, SE
7/17/2016 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Foundations and Retaining Structures David Connor, PE, SE
7/23/2016 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Prestressed Concrete Design David Connor, PE, SE
7/24/2016 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours David Connor, PE, SE
8/6/2016 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Steel (Part 1) Derek Pham, PE, SE
8/7/2016 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Steel (Part 2) Derek Pham, PE, SE
8/13/2016 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Timber and Wood (Beams, Columns, and Connections) Derek Pham, PE, SE
8/14/2016 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Timber and Wood (Piles, Walls, and Diaphragms) Derek Pham, PE, SE
8/20/2016 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Masonry (Part 1) Derek Pham, PE, SE
8/21/2016 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Masonry (Part 2) Derek Pham, PE, SE
8/27/2016 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours Derek Pham, PE, SE
8/28/2016 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Bridges (Introduction) David Connor, PE, SE
9/10/2016 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Bridges (Steel Members) David Connor, PE, SE
9/11/2016 Sunday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Bridges (Concrete Members) David Connor, PE, SE
9/17/2016 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours David Connor, PE, SE

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Friday, October 28, 2016.

Close