Structural Engineering (SE) Live Online Course (Vertical Forces) - Tuesdays & Thursdays

Instructor: Nathan Rosencranz, PE, SE

Instructor: Ian Riley, PE, SE



Lecture Class Date Day Start Time End Time Topics Instructor
1 1/17/2017 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Introduction + Calculating Vertical Loads Nathan Rosencranz, PE, SE
2 1/19/2017 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Reinforced Concrete Design (Part 1) Nathan Rosencranz, PE, SE 
3 1/24/2017 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Reinforced Concrete Design (Part 2) Nathan Rosencranz, PE, SE 
4 1/26/2017 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Foundations and Retaining Structures Nathan Rosencranz, PE, SE
5 1/31/2017 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Prestressed Concrete Design Nathan Rosencranz, PE, SE
Office Hours 1 2/2/2017 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours Nathan Rosencranz, PE, SE
6 2/7/2017 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Steel (Part 1) Ian Riley, PE, SE
7 2/9/2017 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Steel (Part 2) Ian Riley, PE, SE
8 2/14/2017 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Timber and Wood (Beams, Columns, and Connections) Ian Riley, PE, SE
9 2/16/2017 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Timber and Wood (Piles, Walls, and Diaphragms) Ian Riley, PE, SE
10 2/21/2017 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Masonry (Part 1) Ian Riley, PE, SE
11 2/23/2017 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Masonry (Part 2) Ian Riley, PE, SE
Office Hours 2 2/28/2017 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours Ian Riley, PE, SE
12 3/2/2017 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Bridges (Introduction) Nathan Rosencranz, PE, SE
13 3/7/2017 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Bridges (Steel Members) Nathan Rosencranz, PE, SE
14 3/8/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Bridges (Concrete Members) Nathan Rosencranz, PE, SE
Office Hours 3 3/9/2017 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours Nathan Rosencranz, PE, SE

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Friday, April 21, 2017.

Close