Mechanical PE Live Online Review Course (Mondays & Thursdays)

Instructor: Juan Ramirez, PhD, PE

 

Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 1/30/2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Engineering Economics
2 2/2/2017 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Thermodynamics
3 2/6/2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Power Cycles
4 2/9/2017 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics
Fire Protection
Office Hours 1 2/16/2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
5 2/23/2017 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Hydraulic Machines
Compressible Flow
6 2/27/2017 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Heat Transfer
7 3/2/2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Combustion
8 3/6/2017 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET HVAC
Office Hours 2 3/9/2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
9 3/13/2017 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET HVAC; Fans & Ducts
10 3/16/2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Staticss & Dynamics; Mechanics of Materials
11 3/23/2017 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Mechanics of Materials (cont.)
12 3/27/2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Dynamics
Office Hours 3 3/30/2017 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
13 4/3/2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Failure Theory 
14 4/6/2017 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Machine Design
Office Hours 4 4/10/2017 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Friday, April 21, 2017.

Close