FE Other Disciplines Live Online Review Course (Jan-Apr 2017)

Instructor: Dennis Dahlquist, MS, PE



Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 1/19/2017 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Mathematics
Office Hours 1 1/22/2017 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 1:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
2 1/26/2017 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Mathematics (cont.)
Probability and Statistics
3 1/29/2017 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Statics
4 2/2/2017 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Dynamics
Office Hours 2 2/5/2017 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 1:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
5 2/9/2017 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Strength of Materials
6 2/12/2017 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Materials Science
7 2/16/2017 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics and Dynamics of Gases and Liquids
Office Hours 3 2/23/2017 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 1:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
8 2/26/2017 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics and Dynamics of Gases and Liquids (cont.)
9 3/2/2017 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Heat, Mass, and Energy Transfer
10 3/5/2017 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Heat, Mass, and Energy Transfer (cont.)
Office Hours 4 3/9/2017 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
11 3/12/2017 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Chemistry
12 3/16/2017 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Electricity, Power, and Magnetism
13 3/19/2017 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Electricity, Power, and Magnetism (cont.)
Instrumentation and Data Acquisition
14 3/23/2017 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Safety, Health, and Environment
Engineering Economics
Ethics and Professional Practice
Office Hours 5 3/26/2017 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 1:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Monday, April 3, 2017.

Close