FE Mechanical Live Online Review Course (Jan-Apr 2017)

Instructor: Anthony Darmiento, PE



Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 1/18/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Mathematics 
2 1/21/2017 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Mathematics (cont.)
Probability and Statistics
3 1/25/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Probability and Statistics (cont.)
Engineering Economics
4 1/28/2017 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Engineering Economics (cont.)
Ethics and Professional Practice
Computational Tools
Office Hours 1 2/1/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
5 2/4/2017 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Statics
6 2/8/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Statics (cont.)
Dynamics
Office Hours 2 2/11/2017 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
7 2/15/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Dynamics (cont.)
Kinematics, and Vibrations
Fluid Mechanics
8 2/22/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics (cont.)
Thermodynamics
9 2/25/2017 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Thermodynamics (cont.)
Heat Transfer
10 3/1/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Heat Transfer (cont.)
Office Hours 3 3/4/2017 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
11 3/8/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Material Properties and Processing
Mechanics of Materials
12 3/11/2017 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Mechanics of Materials (cont.)
Mechanical Design and Analysis
13 3/15/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Mechanical Design and Analysis (cont.)
Office Hours 4 3/18/2017 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
14 3/22/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Mechanical Design and Analysis (cont.)
Electricity and Magnetism
15 3/25/2017 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Electricity and Magnetism (cont.)
Measurements, Instrumentation, and Controls
Office Hours 5 3/29/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Monday, April 3, 2017.

Close