FE Civil Live Online Review Course (Oct-Dec 2016)

Instructor: Arthur Chianello, MS, PE



Class Date Day Start End Topics
10/8/2016 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Mathematics Part 1
10/9/2016 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Mathematics Part 2
Probability and Statistics
10/15/2016 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Engineering Economics
Ethics and Professional Practice
10/16/2016 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Statics
10/22/2016 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Dynamics
10/23/2016 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 1:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
10/29/2016 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics
10/30/2016 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Hydraulics and Hydrologic Systems
11/5/2016 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Environmental Engineering
11/6/2016 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 1:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
11/12/2016 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Geotechnical Engineering
11/13/2016 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Materials
11/19/2016 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Mechanics of Materials
11/20/2016 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 1:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
12/3/2016 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Structural Analysis
Structural Design
12/4/2016 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Transportation Engineering
Surveying
12/10/2016 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Construction
Computational Tools
12/11/2016 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 1:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Monday, December 19, 2016.

Close