FE Civil Live Online Review Course (Jan-Apr 2017)

Instructor: Arthur Chianello, MS, PE



Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 1/21/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Mathematics Part 1
2 1/22/2017 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Mathematics Part 2
Probability and Statistics
3 1/28/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Engineering Economics
Ethics and Professional Practice
4 1/29/2017 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Statics
5 2/4/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Dynamics
Office Hours 1 2/5/2017 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 1:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
6 2/11/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Fluid Mechanics
7 2/12/2017 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Hydraulics and Hydrologic Systems
8 2/25/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Environmental Engineering
Office Hours 2 2/26/2017 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 1:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
9 3/4/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Geotechnical Engineering
10 3/5/2017 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Materials
11 3/11/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Mechanics of Materials
Office Hours 3 3/12/2017 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 1:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
12 3/18/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Structural Analysis
Structural Design
13 3/19/2017 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Transportation Engineering
Surveying
14 3/25/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Construction
Computational Tools
Office Hours 4 3/26/2017 Sunday 11:00 a.m. ET 1:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Monday, April 3, 2017.

Close