Environmental PE Live Online Review Course - Spring 2017

Instructor: Kunal Patel, PhD, PE



Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 1/28/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Introduction; Water Resources; Stormwater
2 2/1/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Water Resources; Stormwater
3 2/4/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Air
Office Hours 1 2/8/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
4 2/11/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Air
5 2/15/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Potable Water; Wastewater
6 2/25/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Potable Water; Wastewater
Office Hours 2 3/1/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
7 3/4/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Site Assessment 
8 3/8/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Site Assessment and Remediation
9 3/11/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Remediation
10 3/15/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Solid and Hazardous Waste
Office Hours 3 3/18/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 1:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
11 3/22/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Solid and Hazardous Waste
12 3/25/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Public Health and Safety
Office Hours 4 3/29/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
13 4/1/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Public Health and Safety; Basics of Statistics
14 4/5/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Project Scheduling; Economics
Office Hours 5 4/8/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 1:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
           

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Friday, April 21, 2017.

Close