Electrical PE Electrical & Electronics Live Online Course

Instructor: Gregg Wagener, MS, PE



Class Date Day Start End Topics
8/2/2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Mathematics
8/6/2016 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Mathematics
Circuit Analysis
8/9/2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Circuit Analysis
8/13/2016 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Engineering Economics
8/16/2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
8/20/2016 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Control Systems Fundamentals
8/23/2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Control Systems Fundamentals
8/27/2016 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Control Systems Fundamentals
9/1/2016 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
9/10/2016 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Electricity, Magnetism, Field Theory, and Applications
9/13/2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Operational Amplifier Applications
9/17/2016 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Electronics
9/20/2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
9/24/2016 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Measurement and Instrumentation
9/27/2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Digital Logic
10/1/2016 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Communication Systems
10/4/2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
10/8/2016 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving
10/11/2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving
PE Sample Exam
10/15/2016 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Friday, October 28, 2016.

Close