Electrical PE Electrical & Electronics Live Online Course - Spring 2017

Instructor: Gregg Wagener, MS, PE



Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 1/24/2017 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Mathematics
2 1/28/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Mathematics (cont.)
Circuit Analysis
3 1/31/2017 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Circuit Analysis (cont.)
4 2/4/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Engineering Economics
Office Hours 1 2/7/2017 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
5 2/11/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Control Systems Fundamentals
6 2/21/2017 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Control Systems Fundamentals (cont.)
7 2/25/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Control Systems Fundamentals (cont.)
Office Hours 2 2/28/2017 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
8 3/4/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Electricity, Magnetism, Field Theory, and Applications
9 3/7/2017 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Operational Amplifier Applications
10 3/11/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Electronics
Office Hours 3 3/14/2017 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
11 3/18/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Measurement and Instrumentation
12 3/21/2017 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Digital Logic
13 3/25/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Communication Systems
Office Hours 4 3/28/2017 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
14 4/1/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving
15 4/4/2017 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Problem Solving (cont.)
PE Sample Exam
Office Hours 5 4/8/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 1:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Friday, April 21, 2017.

Close