Electrical PE Power Live Online Review Course (Mondays & Wednesdays)

Instructor: Michael Washington, PE



<![if supportMisalignedColumns]><![endif]>
Class Date Day Start End Topics
8/8/2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Circuit Analysis
8/10/2016 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Circuit Analysis
8/15/2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Circuit Analysis
8/17/2016 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
8/22/2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Circuit Analysis
8/24/2016 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Per Unit Analysis
8/29/2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Fault Currents
Power Factor Correction
8/31/2016 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
9/7/2016 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Transmission
9/14/2016 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET AC Machines
DC Machines 
9/19/2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET

Transformers

9/21/2016 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
9/26/2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Power System Performance
9/28/2016 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Devices and Power Electronics
10/3/2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
10/5/2016 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Power System Protection
10/10/2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Measurement and Instrumentation
Codes and Standards
10/12/2016 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Special Applications
Engineering Economics
10/17/2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
         

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Friday, October 28, 2016.

Close