Electrical PE Power Live Online Review Course (Wednesdays & Saturdays)

Instructor: Bobby Rauf, PE, CEM, MBA



Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 1/25/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Circuit Analysis
2 1/28/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Circuit Analysis (cont.)
3 2/1/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Circuit Analysis (cont.)
4 2/4/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Circuit Analysis (cont.)
5 2/8/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Per Unit Analysis
6 2/11/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Fault Currents
Power Factor Correction
Office Hours 1 2/15/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
7 2/22/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Transmission
8 2/25/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET AC Machines
DC Machines 
Office Hours 2 3/1/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
9 3/8/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Transformers
Office Hours 3 3/11/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 1:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
10 3/15/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Power System Performance
11 3/22/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Devices and Power Electronics
12 3/25/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Power System Protection
Office Hours 4 3/29/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
13 4/5/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Measurement and Instrumentation
Codes and Standards
14 4/8/2017 Saturday 11:00 a.m. ET 2:00 p.m. ET Special Applications
Engineering Economics
Office Hours 5 4/12/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Friday, April 21, 2017.

Close