Chemical PE Live Online Course

Instructor: L. Adam Williamson, PE

 

Class Date Day Start End Topics
7/26/2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Mathematics
8/2/2016 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
8/4/2016 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Economics
8/9/2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Mass Balances
8/11/2016 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Energy Balances and Thermodynamics
8/18/2016 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Energy Balances and Thermodynamics
8/23/2016 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
9/6/2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Heat Transfer
9/7/2016 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Kinetics
9/8/2016 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Fluids
9/20/2016 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
9/21/2016 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Fluid Dynamics
9/22/2016 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Mass Transfer
9/27/2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Continuous Vapor-Liquid Contactors
9/29/2016 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
10/4/2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Plant Design and Operation
10/6/2016 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Liquid-Liquid Equilibrium
Problem Solving
10/11/2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Liquid-Liquid Equilibrium
Problem Solving
10/13/2016 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Friday, October 28, 2016.

Close