Civil PE Live Online Course (Tuesdays & Thursdays)

Instructor: Kenneth Wasserman, PE

Class Date Day Start End Topics
8/2/2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:20 p.m. ET Introduction
Project Planning (AM)
Means and Methods (AM)
8/4/2016 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:20 p.m. ET Construction (AM Plus*)
8/11/2016 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:20 p.m. ET Materials (AM)
Soil Mechanics (AM)
8/16/2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:20 p.m. ET Soil Mechanics (AM)
Geotechnical (AM Plus*)
8/18/2016 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:20 p.m. ET Geotechnical (AM Plus*)
Structural Mechanics (AM)
8/25/2016 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
8/30/2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:20 p.m. ET Structural Mechanics (AM)
9/1/2016 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:20 p.m. ET Structural (AM Plus*)
9/8/2016 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
9/15/2016 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:20 p.m. ET Hydraulics & Hydrology (AM)
9/20/2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:20 p.m. ET Water Resources & Environmental (AM Plus*)
9/22/2016 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
9/27/2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:20 p.m. ET Water Resources & Environmental (AM Plus*)                                                                                                                       Geometrics (AM)
9/29/2016 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
10/6/2016 Thursday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:20 p.m. ET Site Development (AM)
Q&A; Problem Solving
10/11/2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:20 p.m. ET Transportation (AM Plus*)
10/13/2016 Thursday 8:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Friday, October 28, 2016.

Close