Civil PE Live Online Course (Wednesdays & Saturdays)

Instructor: Elena Badilla, PE, MCE

 

Class Date Day Start End Topics
8/13/2016 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Project Planning (AM)
Means and Methods (AM)
8/17/2016 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Materials (AM)
8/20/2016 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Soil Mechanics (AM)
8/24/2016 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Soil Mechanics (AM)
8/27/2016 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
9/7/2016 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Structural Mechanics (AM)
9/10/2016 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Structural Mechanics, Hydraulics & Hydrology (AM)
9/14/2016 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Hydraulics & Hydrology (AM)
9/17/2016 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Geometrics, Site Development (AM)
9/21/2016 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
9/24/2016 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Site Development (AM)
9/28/2016 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Structural (AM Plus*)
10/1/2016 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Transportation (AM Plus*)
10/5/2016 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
10/8/2016 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Water Resources & Environmental (AM Plus*)
10/12/2016 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Geotechnical (AM Plus*)
10/15/2016 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Construction (AM Plus*)
10/22/2016 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Friday, October 28, 2016.

Close