Civil PE Live Online Course (Wednesdays & Saturdays)

Instructor: Elena Badilla, PE, MCE

 

Lecture Class Date Day Start End Topics
1 2/4/2017 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Introduction
Project Planning (AM)
Means and Methods (AM)
2 2/8/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Materials (AM)
3 2/11/2017 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Soil Mechanics (AM)
4 2/15/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Soil Mechanics (AM) (cont.)
Office Hours 1 2/22/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
5 2/25/2017 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Structural Mechanics (AM)
6 3/1/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Structural Mechanics (AM) (Cont.)
Hydraulics & Hydrology (AM)
7 3/4/2017 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Hydraulics & Hydrology (AM)
8 3/8/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Geometrics, Site Development (AM)
Office hours 2 3/11/2017 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
9 3/15/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Site Development (AM)
10 3/18/2017 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Structural (AM Plus*)
11 3/22/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Transportation (AM Plus*)
Office Hours 3 3/25/2017 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 2:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours
12 3/29/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Water Resources & Environmental (AM Plus*)
13 4/5/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 10:00 p.m. ET Geotechnical (AM Plus*)
14 4/8/2017 Saturday 12:00 p.m. ET 3:00 p.m. ET Construction (AM Plus*)
Office Hours 4 4/12/2017 Wednesday 7:00 p.m. ET 9:30 p.m. ET Live Instructor Office Hours

PPI Online: Access your Online Review Course

The final day to access recordings, handouts, the course forum, and submit homework is Friday, April 21, 2017.

Close